Ansprechpartner

Benjamin Kocic
Benjamin Kocic
Zolldeklarant / Sachbearbeiter
T +423 377 49 53
F +423 377 49 69
b.kocic@reich-transport.li
Corinna Graziadei
Corinna Graziadei
Buchhaltung
T +423 377 49 60
F +423 377 49 69
c.graziadei@reich-transport.li
Dagmar Sargant
Dagmar Sargant
Zolldeklarantin
T +423 373 73 30
F +423 373 73 33
zollbuero@reich-transport.li
 Dusan Davidovic
Dusan Davidovic
Leiter Spedition
T +423 377 49 58
F +423 377 49 69
d.davidovic@reich-transport.li
Kim Tiefenthaler
Kim Tiefenthaler
Zolldeklarantin/Sachb.
T +423 377 49 51
F +423 377 49 69
k.tiefenthaler@reich-transport.li
Werner Pirker
Werner Pirker
Lager / Fuhrpark
T +423 377 49 62
F +423 377 49 69
w.pirker@reich-transport.li

Geschäftsleitung

Alexandra Reich
Geschäftsleitung
T +423 377 49 66
F +423 377 49 69
a.reich@reich-transport.li
Daniela Reich
Geschäftsleitung
T +423 377 49 65
F +423 377 49 69
d.reich@reich-transport.li

Fahrer

Uwe
Uwe
Seit: 1998
Christian
Christian
Seit: 2000
Fredy
Fredy
Seit: 2001
Frank
Frank
Seit: 2004
Markus W.
Markus W.
Seit: 2006
Guido
Guido
Seit: 2007
Harald
Harald
Seit: 2009
Marco
Marco
Seit: 2011
Claus
Claus
Seit: 2012
Markus G.
Markus G.
Seit: 2012
Martin
Martin
Seit: 2012
Michael
Michael
Seit: 2013
Andreas
Andreas
Seit: 2015
Marin
Marin
Seit: 2017
Nedzad
Nedzad
Seit: 2018
Mijodrag
Mijodrag
Seit: 2018
Marcel
Marcel
Seit: 2018
Timo
Timo
Seit: 2018
Denis
Denis
Seit: 2019
Sven
Sven
Seit: 2019
Robert
Robert
Seit: 2019